anrufenEmail schreiben
  • en
    • nl
    • de

Apartments in Filzmoos


Are you looking for peace and serenity? Come to Filzmoos for a unique and unforgettable holiday in the gorgeous Salzburgerland. Your surroundings are an unspoilt natural landscape, your temporary ‘home’ is a very comfortable apartment: attractive design with outstanding furniture, quality beds and a fully-equipped kitchen. A stay in the pleasant Haus Dachstein is ideal for a relaxed and wonderful holiday.

A very warm welcome to Filzmoos

Apartments in Flachau


Are you looking for a relaxing holiday in Austria’s largest summer and winter holiday paradise? Come to Flachau in Salzburgerland where you can enjoy walking and relaxing in the summer, fun on the slopes and après-ski in the winter: Flachau offers adventure for every season. Dertnig apartments contributes to a fantastic holiday: uniquely comfortable apartments with outstanding furniture, quality beds and a fully-equipped kitchen.

A very warm welcome to Flachau

Summer & winter holiday
in Flachau & Filzmoos, Salzburg

Holiday apartments in the Ski amadé

Spend your summer, winter or ski holiday here with us in Salzburgerland. Our holiday apartments in Haus Dachstein for 2 – 8 persons and the Appartements Dertnig for 2 – 6 persons are ideal for families, groups and couples. The region around Flachau and Filzmoos offers a wealth of possibilities. Savour the impressive mountain scenery, get active and take advantage of the varied family and leisure activities available.

Holiday in Flachau

Enjoy a holiday in the heart of nature in Filzmoos with its backdrop of the majestic Bischofsmütze mountain: skiing in the Ski amadé, cross country skiing, hiking, mountain biking etc.

 

SummerWinter

Holiday in Filzmoos

Enjoy a holiday in the heart of nature in Filzmoos with its backdrop of the majestic Bischofsmütze mountain: skiing in the Ski amadé, cross country skiing, hiking, mountain biking etc.

 

SummerWinter

Holiday Offers

Filzmoos Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Land Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Österreich Logo SitemapImprint© Text: Speerpunt© IMPULS Werbeagentur

haus-dertnig

haus-dachstein

anrufenEmail schreiben
  • de
    • nl
    • en
Haus Dachstein Logo
Ferienwohnung in Filzmoos - Haus Dachstein

Ferienwohnungen in Filzmoos

Sie sehnen sich nach Ruhe? Erleben Sie dann einzigartige und unvergessliche Ferien in Filzmoos, im wunderschönen Salzburg. In unberührter Naturlandschaft zum Genießen, als vorübergehendes ‘Zuhause’ ein besonders komfortables Appartement: In einer ansprechenden und geschmackvollen Gestaltung mit hochwertigem Mobiliar, guten Betten und einer hervorragend ausgestatteten Küche. Ein Aufenthalt im gemütlichen Haus Dachstein bildet die Grundlage für einen entspannten und erholsamen Urlaub.

Herzlich willkommen in Filzmoos!
Haus Dertnig Logo
Ferienwohnung in Flachau - Haus Dertnig

Ferienwohnungen in Flachau

Urlaubsentspannung pur im größten Sommer- und Winterferienparadies Österreichs? Das erwartet Sie in Flachau im Salzburgerland. Im Sommer wandern und entspannen, im Winter Pistenspaß und Après-Ski: Flachau bietet Abenteuer in jeder Saison. Und was sind die Garanten für einen tollen Urlaub? Das kleine, gemütliche Appartementhaus Dertnig: Dieses verfügt über vier besonders komfortable Appartements mit hochwertigem Mobiliar, sehr guten Betten und einer hervorragend ausgestatteten Küche.

Herzlich willkommen in Flachau!

Sommer- & Winterurlaub
in Flachau & Filzmoos, Salzburg

Ferienwohnungen in Ski amadé

Verbringen Sie Ihren Sommer-, Winter- und Skiurlaub bei uns im Salzburgerland. Die Ferienwohnungen im Haus Dachstein für 2 – 8 Personen und die Appartements Dertnig für 2 – 6 Personen sind ideal für Familien, Gruppen und Paare geeignet. Auch die Region rund um Flachau und Filzmoos hält unzählige Möglichkeiten für Sie bereit: Genießen Sie die beeindruckende Bergwelt, seien Sie sportlich aktiv und nutzen Sie die bunten Familien- und Freizeitangebote.

Urlaub in Flachau

Der Ort lockt im Winter mit seinem bekannten Skigebiet im Skiverbund Ski amadé und im Sommer mit der bezaubernden Bergwelt.

 

SommerWinter

Urlaub in Filzmoos

Begleitet von der Bischofsmütze urlauben Sie in Filzmoos mitten in der Natur: Skifahren in Ski amadé, Langlaufen, Wandern, Mountainbiken uvm.

 

SommerWinter

Aktuelle Urlaubsangebote

Filzmoos Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Land Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Österreich Logo InhaltsverzeichnisImpressum© Text: Speerpunt© IMPULS Werbeagentur

haus-dertnig

haus-dachstein